Un-convention Blog


ATTENDEE – STEPHEN FREEMAN by unconvention
October 3, 2008, 2:11 pm
Filed under: Attendees

I’m part amateur producer, part singer and part musician. About 3 years ago I had a couple of my tracks played on Radio 1 and have made a few good tunes since then. I’ve never tried to capitalise on my music as I have no idea how anyone makes money by selling music anymore, which is why I want to attend un-convention, although only on Monday.Money isn’t my motive for making music so I’ll be creating tunes well into the future, regardless of whether I can make any cash. But if I could get a few quid every now and then, it would be just dandy.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

