Un-convention Blog


About Emily Dennison by unconvention
August 5, 2008, 11:37 am
Filed under: Biogs

Emily Dennison – Photographer
Originally form an arts background, I found myself launched into the rocky terrain of self employed photography 2 years ago shooting musicians after a stint working full time at a commercial studio that specialized in food photography. I’ve been battling it out doing something I love, collaborating with creative talented people to make beautiful pictures whilst putting food on the table at the same time…

Contact: emilydphoto@googlemail.com

Website: http://www.myspace.com/emilydennison

Favourite pie: My favourite pie is my mate Anna’s version of the ‘Heidi Pie’ by Pieminister, which is mainly made up of butternut squash and goats cheese. Anna’s has the edge because she serves it with homemade gravy and peas. Tasty.

WIN AN EXCLUSIVE EMILY DENNISON PRINT!

Click here for details of how you could win one of Emily’s prints.

Comments are closed.



